Vi som jobbar på Kulturenheten

Besöksadress: Storgatan 27, Uppsala
Postadress: 751 85 Uppsala
Tel:  018-611 00 00 (växel)
E-post: kultur@regionuppsala.se

Eva Olsson Kulturenheten Tf. Verksamhetschef
Eva Olsson
018-617 62 63
Mobil: 076-496 36 85
E-post: eva.k.olsson@regionuppsala.se
Louise Bown Filmkonsulentverksamheten
Louise Bown
filmkonsulent
018-611 62 85
Mobil: 070-598 62 85
E-post: louise.bown@regionuppsala.se

 

Anna Hazard Anna Hazard
mediepedagog
018-611 62 77
Mobil: 070-611 09 39
E-post: anna.hazard@regionuppsala.se
Eva Forsberg Pejler Danskonsulentverksamheten
Eva Forsberg Pejler
danskonsulent
018-611 62 62
Mobil: 070-390 62 62
E-post: eva.forsberg.pejler@regionuppsala.se
Ellen Sterby Ellen Sterby
danspedagog
018-617 62 60
Mobil: 072-141 30 64
E-post: ellen.sterby@regionuppsala.se
Johannes Ehnsmyr, konstkonsulent

Konstkonsulentverksamheten
Johannes Ehnsmyr
konstkonsulent
018-617 62 61
Mobil: 076-495 49 41
E-post: johannes.ehnsmyr@regionuppsala.se

Anneli Olsson

Teaterkonsulentverksamheten
Anneli Olsson
teaterkonsulent
018-617 62 64
Mobil: 072-141 26 44
E-post: anneli.olsson@regionuppsala.se

 Kajsa Bilius Scenkonstproducent
Kajsa Bilius
Mobil: 070-287 61 78

E-post: kajsa.bilius@regionuppsala.se

Andreas Bjersby
Konstnärlig gestaltning
Andreas Bjersby
projektledare konst
018-611 62 82
Mobil: 070-672 74 49
E-post: andreas.bjersby@regionuppsala.se
Yvonne Billman Yvonne Billman
projektledare konst
018-611 62 83
Mobil: 070-550 40 80
E-post: yvonne.billman@regionuppsala.se

 

 

Åke Forsgren Åke Forsgren
projektledare konst
018-611 62 80
Mobil: 070-598 62 80
E-post: ake.forsgren@regionuppsala.se
Per Olof Larsson Per Olof Larsson
projektledare konst
018-611 62 81
Mobil: 070-866 55 50
E-post: per.olof.larsson@regionuppsala.se
Eva Rosengren Eva Rosengren
projektledare konst
018-617 62 62
Mobil: 070-216 77 48
E-post: eva.rosengren@regionuppsala.se
Åsa Östlund  Åsa Östlund
projektledare konst
018-611 60 35
Mobil: 070-618 64 41
E-post: asa.b.ostlund@regionuppsala.se

 

 

Wanja Eriksson Wanja Eriksson
konsthandläggare
Mobil: 076-495 48 84
E-post: wanja.eriksson@regionuppsala.se
Pia-Marit Ekström Strategiska frågor
Pia-Marit Ekström

kulturstrateg
018-611 62 86
Mobil: 073-868 11 47
E-post: pia-marit.ekstrom@regionuppsala.se

 

 Sakıp Murat Yalçın

Sakıp Murat Yalçın
vik. kulturstrateg
Mobil: 073-866 03 03
E-post: sakip.murat.yalcin@regionuppsala.se