Här når du oss

Postadress:
Smittskyddsenheten
Region Uppsala
751 85 Uppsala

Besöksadress:
Gränby Bilgata 2 (Liljeforstorg)

Faxnummer: 018 - 55 29 01

E-post till myndighetsbrevlådan:
smittskydd@regionuppsala.se

Vid akuta ärenden dagtid på vardagar, då enheten är obemannad ring 018 - 611 60 62

Smittskyddsläkare
Mats Ericsson
018-611 92 30
076-721 65 88
E-post: mats.ericsson@regionuppsala.se

Biträdande smittskyddsläkare
Helena Palmgren
018-611 92 20
073-866 49 75
E-post: helena.palmgren@regionuppsala.se

Smittskyddssjuksköterska/ teamledare
Bodil Ardung
018-611 92 21
070-376 76 70
E-post: bodil.ardung@regionuppsala.se

Smittskyddssjuksköterska
Johan Hedlund
018-611 92 22
070-611 90 55
E-post: johan.hedlund@regionuppsala.se

Smittskyddssjuksköterska
Eva Furuland
018-611 03 86
073-866 13 26
E-post: eva.furuland@regionuppsala.se

Smittskyddsadministratör
Annie Ardung Sattari
018-611 92 25
070-611 92 26
E-post: annie.ardung.sattari@regionuppsala.se

Smittskyddsadministratör
Johan Landström
018-611 92 24
070-611 92 24
E-post: johan.landstrom@regionuppsala.se

Vik. STI-samordnare
Arianne Roberts
018-611 03 85
070-611 04 49
E-post: arianne.roberts@regionuppsala.se