Regionråd 2019-2022

Emelie Orring regionråd  

Emilie Orring (M)
Regionråd

Telefon: 076-785 41 72
E-post: emilie.orring@regionuppsala.se

Stefan Olsson regionråd   Stefan Olsson (M)
Regionråd

Telefon: 073-995 72 00
E-post: stefan.olsson@regionuppsala.se
Johan Örjes regionråd    Johan Örjes (C)
Regionråd

Telefon: 070-611 52 51
E-post: johan.orjes@regionuppsala.se
Björn-Owe Björk regionråd    Björn-Owe Björk (KD)
Regionråd

Telefon: 072-217 32 78
E-post: bjorn-owe.bjork@regionuppsala.se
Malin Sjöberg Högrell regionråd   Malin Sjöberg Högrell (L)

Regionråd
Telefon: 072-227 02 37

E-post:
malin.sjoberg.hogrell@regionuppsala.se

Malena Ranch regionråd   Malena Ranch (MP)
Regionråd

Telefon: 076-495 03 11
E-post: malena.ranch@regionuppsala.se  
Vivianne Macdisi regionråd
 

Vivianne Macdisi (S)
Regionråd

Telefon: 018-611 60 20
E-post:
vivianne.macdisi@regionuppsala.se

Helena Proos (S) regionråd
 

Helena Proos (S)
Regionråd

Telefon: 018-617 21 73
E-post:
helena.proos@regionuppsala.se

Simon Alm regionråd
 

Simon Alm (-)
Regionråd

E-post: simon.alm@regionuppsala.se

David Perez regionråd   David Perez (SD)
Regionråd

E-post: david.perez@regionuppsala.se
Neil Ormerod regionråd
 

Neil Ormerod (V)
Regionråd

Telefon: 072-544 50 41
E-post: neil.ormerod@regionuppsala.se